Putting You First!

First & Farmers National Bank

Choose Your Lender

Divider Line

Adair County

Divider Line
Brad Hodges, VP

Brad Hodges

NMLS #832552

P.O. Box 999

Columbia, KY 42728

Office: (270) 385-4017

Fax: (270) 384-6844

Email: Brad.Hodges@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Candace Petty, AVP

Candace Petty

NMLS #1658533

P.O. Box 999

Columbia, KY 42728

Office: (270) 385-4017

Fax: (270) 384-6844

Email: Candace.Petty@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Gayle Rogers, VP

Gayle Rogers

NMLS #811096

P.O. Box 999

Columbia, KY 42728

Office: (270) 385-4017

Fax: (270) 384-6844

Email: Gayle.Rogers@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line

Lisa “Danette” Hancock, VP

Lisa

NMLS #54857

P.O. Box 999

Columbia, KY 42728

Office: (270) 385-40005

Fax: (270) 384-6844

Email: Danette.Hancock@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Stacey Trent Popplewell, AVP

Stacey Popplewell

NMLS #811091

P.O. Box 999

Columbia, KY 42728

Office: (270) 385-4048

Fax: (270) 384-5476

Email: Stacey.Popplewell@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Wes Brant, AVP

Wes Bryant

NMLS #1233228

P.O. Box 999

Columbia, KY 42728

Office: (270) 385-4013

Fax: (270) 384-5476

Email: Wes.Bryant@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line

Clinton County

Divider Line

Barney J. Latham, VP

Barney J. Latham

NMLS #811085

200 South Washington Street

Albany, KY 42602

Office: (606) 387-3732

Fax: (606) 387-5075

Email: Barney.Latham@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Chad J. Grant, AVP

Chad J. Grant

NMLS #811083

101 Plaza Dr.

Albany, KY 42602

Office: (606) 387-3772

Fax: (606) 387-9852

Email: Chad.Grant@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Rita W. Miller, VP

Rita Miller

NMLS #811088

101 Plaza Dr.

Albany, KY 42602

Office: (606) 387-3773

Fax: (606) 387-9852

Email: Rita.Miller@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Shannon M. Roeper, VP

Shannon Roeper

NMLS #811095

200 South Washington Street

Albany, KY 42602

Office: (606) 387-3724

Fax: (606) 387-5075

Email: Shannon.Roeper@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Steve U. Morgan, President/CEO

Steve U. Morgan

NMLS #811089

200 South Washington Street

Albany, KY 42602

Office: (606) 387-3725

Fax: (606) 387-5075

Email: Steve.Morgan@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line

Cumberland County

Divider Line
Ben J. Spears, VP

Ben Spears

NMLS #811098

129 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42602

Office: (270) 864-5210

Fax: (270) 864-5341

Email: Ben.Spears@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Jeff Alexander, VP

Jeff Alexander

NMLS #811078

129 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42602

Office: (270) 864-5211

Fax: (270) 864-5341

Email: Jeff.Alexander@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Matthew Hurt, AVP

Matthew Hurt

NMLS #910273

129 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42602

Office: (270) 864-5212

Fax: (270) 864-5341

Email: Matt.Hurt@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Vickie Wells, President

Vickie Wells

NMLS #811101

129 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42602

Office: (270) 864-3311

Fax: (270) 864-5341

Email: Vickie.Wells@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line

Pulaski County

Divider Line
Connie E. Stringer, AVP

Connie Stringer

NMLS #1092391

527 North Main St.

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 877-2341

Fax: (606) 677-0233

Email: Connnie.Stringer@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Jamie Smith, AVP

Jamie Smith

NMLS #1815652

527 North Main St.

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2344

Fax: (606) 677-0233

Email: Jamie.Smith@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Kami Douglas Hicks, AVP

Kami Hicks

NMLS #1661391

100 Public Square

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2210

Fax: (606) 679-9259

Email: Kami.Hicks@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Matt Salmons, AVP

Matt Salmons

NMLS #1274292

100 Public Square

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2324

Fax: (606) 679-9259

Email: Matt.Salmons@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Matthew A. Washam, President

Mattew Washam

NMLS #811100

100 Public Square

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2360

Fax: (606) 679-9259

Email: Matthew.Washam@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Rebecca J. Buis, AVP

Rebecca Buis

NMLS #811077

100 Public Square

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2252

Fax: (606) 679-4470

Email: Rebecca.Buis@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Roy D. Adams, AVP

Roy Adams

NMLS #623095

9260 West Highway 80

Nancy, KY 42544

Office: (606) 677-2272

Fax: (606) 636-6443

Email: Roy.Adams@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Shelia A. Ramsey, AVP

Shelia Ramsey

NMLS #811093

14 E. French Avenue

Burnside, KY 42519

Office: (606) 677-2248

Fax: (606) 561-4240

Email: Sheila.Ramsey@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Terry A. Pugh, SVP

Terry Pugh

NMLS #811092

100 Public Square

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2200

Fax: (606) 679-9259

Email: Terry.Pugh@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Tonya Marcum, VP

Tonya Marcum

NMLS #804109

100 Public Square

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2206

Fax: (606) 679-9259

Email: Tonya.Absher@firstandfarmers.com

Choose Your Lender

Divider Line

Adair County

Divider Line
Brad Hodges, VP

Brad Hodges

NMLS #832552

P.O. Box 999

Columbia, KY 42728

Office: (270) 385-4017

Fax: (270) 384-6844

Email: Brad.Hodges@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Candace Petty, AVP

Candace Petty

NMLS #1658533

P.O. Box 999

Columbia, KY 42728

Office: (270) 385-4017

Fax: (270) 384-6844

Email: Candace.Petty@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Gayle Rogers, VP

Gayle Rogers

NMLS #811096

P.O. Box 999

Columbia, KY 42728

Office: (270) 385-4017

Fax: (270) 384-6844

Email: Gayle.Rogers@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line

Lisa “Danette” Hancock, VP

Lisa

NMLS #54857

P.O. Box 999

Columbia, KY 42728

Office: (270) 385-40005

Fax: (270) 384-6844

Email: Danette.Hancock@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Stacey Trent Popplewell, AVP

Stacey Popplewell

NMLS #811091

P.O. Box 999

Columbia, KY 42728

Office: (270) 385-4048

Fax: (270) 384-5476

Email: Stacey.Popplewell@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Wes Brant, AVP

Wes Bryant

NMLS #1233228

P.O. Box 999

Columbia, KY 42728

Office: (270) 385-4013

Fax: (270) 384-5476

Email: Wes.Bryant@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line

Clinton County

Divider Line

Barney J. Latham, VP

Barney J. Latham

NMLS #811085

200 South Washington Street

Albany, KY 42602

Office: (606) 387-3732

Fax: (606) 387-5075

Email: Barney.Latham@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Chad J. Grant, AVP

Chad J. Grant

NMLS #811083

101 Plaza Dr.

Albany, KY 42602

Office: (606) 387-3772

Fax: (606) 387-9852

Email: Chad.Grant@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Rita W. Miller, VP

Rita Miller

NMLS #811088

101 Plaza Dr.

Albany, KY 42602

Office: (606) 387-3773

Fax: (606) 387-9852

Email: Rita.Miller@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Shannon M. Roeper, VP

Shannon Roeper

NMLS #811095

200 South Washington Street

Albany, KY 42602

Office: (606) 387-3724

Fax: (606) 387-5075

Email: Shannon.Roeper@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Steve U. Morgan, President/CEO

Steve U. Morgan

NMLS #811089

200 South Washington Street

Albany, KY 42602

Office: (606) 387-3725

Fax: (606) 387-5075

Email: Steve.Morgan@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line

Cumberland County

Divider Line
Ben J. Spears, VP

Ben Spears

NMLS #811098

129 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42602

Office: (270) 864-5210

Fax: (270) 864-5341

Email: Ben.Spears@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Jeff Alexander, VP

Jeff Alexander

NMLS #811078

129 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42602

Office: (270) 864-5211

Fax: (270) 864-5341

Email: Jeff.Alexander@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Matthew Hurt, AVP

Matthew Hurt

NMLS #910273

129 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42602

Office: (270) 864-5212

Fax: (270) 864-5341

Email: Matt.Hurt@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Vickie Wells, President

Vickie Wells

NMLS #811101

129 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42602

Office: (270) 864-3311

Fax: (270) 864-5341

Email: Vickie.Wells@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line

Pulaski County

Divider Line
Connie E. Stringer, AVP

Connie Stringer

NMLS #1092391

527 North Main St.

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 877-2341

Fax: (606) 677-0233

Email: Connnie.Stringer@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Jamie Smith, AVP

Jamie Smith

NMLS #1815652

527 North Main St.

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2344

Fax: (606) 677-0233

Email: Jamie.Smith@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Kami Douglas Hicks, AVP

Kami Hicks

NMLS #1661391

100 Public Square

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2210

Fax: (606) 679-9259

Email: Kami.Hicks@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Matt Salmons, AVP

Matt Salmons

NMLS #1274292

100 Public Square

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2324

Fax: (606) 679-9259

Email: Matt.Salmons@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Matthew A. Washam, President

Mattew Washam

NMLS #811100

100 Public Square

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2360

Fax: (606) 679-9259

Email: Matthew.Washam@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Rebecca J. Buis, AVP

Rebecca Buis

NMLS #811077

100 Public Square

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2252

Fax: (606) 679-4470

Email: Rebecca.Buis@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Roy D. Adams, AVP

Roy Adams

NMLS #623095

9260 West Highway 80

Nancy, KY 42544

Office: (606) 677-2272

Fax: (606) 636-6443

Email: Roy.Adams@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Shelia A. Ramsey, AVP

Shelia Ramsey

NMLS #811093

14 E. French Avenue

Burnside, KY 42519

Office: (606) 677-2248

Fax: (606) 561-4240

Email: Sheila.Ramsey@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Terry A. Pugh, SVP

Terry Pugh

NMLS #811092

100 Public Square

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2200

Fax: (606) 679-9259

Email: Terry.Pugh@firstandfarmers.com

Divider Line
Tonya Marcum, VP

Tonya Marcum

NMLS #804109

100 Public Square

Somerset, KY 42501

Office: (606) 677-2206

Fax: (606) 679-9259

Email: Tonya.Absher@firstandfarmers.com

First & Farmers National Bank
Copyright 2018
Bank Routing# 083903108

Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender

     First & Farmers National Bank
     Copyright 2018
     Bank Routing# 083903108